Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Breaking Through the Addiction to Weapons: Feminist Critiques of Militarisation

26 May , 2021 @ 9:00 am11:00 am

You’re invited to join the conversation! Register today for “Breaking Through the Addiction to Weapons: Feminist Critiques of Militarisation.” 

  • What: Webinar entitled “Breaking Through the Addiction to Weapons: Feminist Critiques of Militarisation” 
  • When: 26 May 2021 at 9 a.m. CEST, 4:30 p.m. ACST, and 7 p.m. NZST
  • Register: https://bit.ly/3eijAVy

Translation: English, German, Italian, Japanese

Details

Date:
26 May , 2021
Time:
9:00 am11:00 am